Global Mission

Mission Committee

The Mission Committee is a group of Otter Creek members who volunteer to serve a three year term as facilitators for mission points in local communities, Nashville, Tennessee, the Southeast, nationally, and internationally to diverse people groups.

Current Committee Members:

Jeff Bennie - Chair
Steve Sherman - OC Missionary in Residence
Amy Surdacki - MITS
James Parnell
Matthew Williams - Exile International
Bethy Butler
Kent Hoggett
Jane Bennie - HIS+DOM
Blake Hendrickson
Sam Beasley
John Lee - Living Water
Anne Rawlins
Melissa Lowry
Caroline Bumpus